Contatos Institucionais

Contatos institucionais:

Colegiado da graduação em Ciências Sociais:
Tel. (31)3409-5017
secis@fafich.ufmg.br

Coordenador do Colegiado: 
Carlos Roberto Horta (Bebeto)
email: bebeto@fafich.ufmg.br

——————————————————————————————————————————————-

Antropologia e Arqueologia

Aderval Costa Filho
adervalcf@gmail.com
Ana Beatriz Vianna Mendes
biaviannamendes@gmail.com
Ana Flávia Moreira Santos
anaflaviam.santos@gmail.com
Ana Lúcia Modesto
modesto926@terra.com.br
André Pierre Prous Poirier
aprous80@gmail.com
Andrea Luisa Moukhaiber Zhouri
azhouri@fafich.ufmg.br
Andrei Isnardis Horta
isnardis@gmail.com
Andrés Zarankin
zarankin@yahoo.com
Carlos Magno Guimarães
carlosmagnoguimaraes@yahoo.com.br
 
Deborah de Magalhães Lima
deb.lima@terra.com.br
Eduardo Viana Vargas
evvargas@gmail.com
Érica Renata de Souza
erica0407@yahoo.ca
Karenina Vieira Andrade
kandrade@ig.com.br
Leonardo Hipólito Genaro Fígoli
lfigoli@terra.com.br / lehgfg@gmail.com
Maria Jacqueline Rodet
jacqueline.rodet@gmail.com
Rogério Duarte do Pateo
rogeriodp@gmail.com
Ruben Caixeta Queiroz
caixetadequeiroz@gmail.com
——————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sociologia

Alexandre Antônio Cardoso
alexcard@fafich.ufmg.br
Ana Marcela Ardila Pinto
marardila@gmail.com
Antônio Augusto Pereira Prates
aaprates@oi.com.br
Cláudio Chaves Beato Filho
beato@dedalus.lcc.ufmg.br
Cláudio Santiago Dias Júnior
santiago@fafich.ufmg.br / claudio.austin@gmail.com
 
Corinne Davis Rodrigues
cdavisrodrigues@gmail.com
Cristina Maria de Castro
cristinacastro1978@gmail.com / cristinamcastro@ig.com.br
 
Danielle Cireno Fernandes
daniellecf@gmail.com
Dimitri Fazito
dfazito@gmail.com
Elaine Meire Vilela
elainevilela@yahoo.com.br / emvilela@gmail.com
 
Flávio Saliba Cunha
fsalibac@terra.com.br
Francisco Coelho dos Santos
fransan@uol.com.br
 
Geraldo Élvio Magalhães
gelvio@fafich.ufmg.br
Jerônimo Oliveira Muniz
jeronimomuniz@gmail.com
Jorge Alexandre Barbosa Neves
jorgeaneves@gmail.com
Léa Freitas Perez
leafreitasperez@gmail.com
Ludmila Mendonça Lopes Ribeiro
ludmila.ribeiro@gmail.com
Otávio Soares Dulci
osd@terra.com.br
Renan Springer de Freitas
springer@dedalus.lcc.ufmg.br
 
Renarde Freire Nobre
fnrenarde@gmail.com
 
Ronaldo de Noronha
ronaldo.noronha@uol.com.br
 
Sílvio Segundo Salej Higgins
sisahi@yahoo.com
Yumi Garcia dos Santos
yumigds@uol.com.br
Yurij Castelfranchi
ycastelfranchi@gmail.com
——————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Ciência Política

Ana Maria Doimo
anadoimo@terra.com.br
Antonio Fernando Mitre Canahuati
afmitre@terra.com.br
Bruno Pinheiro Wanderley Reis
brunoreis@ufmg.br
Carlos Roberto Horta
bebeto@fafich.ufmg.br
Carlos Ranulfo Felix de Melo
ranulfo@fafich.ufmg.br
Cláudia Feres Faria
cfaria@fafich.ufmg.br
Dawisson Elvécio Belém Lopes
dawisson@fafich.ufmg.br
Eduardo Meira Zauli
zauli@fafich.ufmg.br
Eleonora Schettini Martins Cunha
eleonora@fafich.ufmg.br
Ernesto Friedrich de Lima Amaral
amaral@fafich.ufmg.br
Fernando de Barros Filgueiras
fernandofilgueiras@hotmail.com
Helcimara de Souza Telles
mara-telles@uol.com.br
José Angelo Machado
joseangelo@fafich.ufmg.br
Juarez Rocha Guimarães
juarezrg@uol.com.br
Leonardo Avritzer
avritzer1@uol.com.br
Magna Maria Inácio
magna.inacio@gmail.com
magna@fafich.ufmg.br
Manoel Leonardo Wanderley Duarte Santos
mlwds@hotmail.com
Márcia Miranda Soares
marciasoares@fafich.ufmg.br
Marcus Abílio Gomes Pereira
marcusabilio@fafich.ufmg.br
Mario Fuks
mariofuks@uol.com.br
Marlise Miriam de Matos Almeida
marlise.matos@fafich.ufmg.br
Natália Guimarães Duarte Sátyro
nataliasatyro@fafich.ufmg.br
Ricardo Fabrino Mendonça
ricardofabrino@fafich.ufmg.br
Telma Maria Gonçalves Meneccuci
telmam@uai.com.br
Vera Alice Cardoso da Silva
vecar@fafich.ufmg.br